Texas
Bryan
Sonya Sauseda Paulini, LMT, CLt.
Bryan, TX
979.393.8470
Viola Milazzo, LMT, CLt.
Bryan, TX
979.777.4617
viola.milazzo1949@gmail.com
 
Cleburne
Dennis B. Danley, LMT, NCTMB, CLt.
Customized Massage and Bodywork
Cleburne, TX
817.645.3061
dennis@cmbw.biz
www.cmbw.biz

Friendswood
Mike O'Quin, LMT, CLt. LEd.
Friendswood, TX
832.370.9713
oquinmike@yahoo.com

Hearne
Theresa Alvarado, LMT, CLt.
Hearne, TX
979.492.2029

Houston
Kevin Jacobs, LMT, CLt.
Houston, TX
713.261.4592
kjacobs348@gmail.com 

Rita Olufowoshe, LMT, CLt.
Houston, TX
281.496.3772
info@depremierspa.com  | www.depremierspa.com
 
Killeen
Yamaris W. Gorbea LMT, CLt.
Revive Med Spa and Wellness Center
Killeen, TX
254.519.1772
gyamaris@gmail.com

Pearland

Lyn McGuff, LMT, CLt.
Pearland, TX
713.562.0691
lynmcguff@gmail.com

San Antonio
Jorge Negrete, LMT, CLt.
VarixInstitute, Inc.
San Antonio, TX 78228
210.381.1761
Varixinstitute@aol.com  

Jill D. Scoggins, LMT, CLt.
San Antonio, TX 78250
210.802.8933
massage.jill@gmail.com
www.celestialwavestherapies.com 

The Woodlands
Mustaye Gatling, LMT, CLt.
Detoxity Spa
The Woodlands, TX
 
Sugar Land  
Samantha Williams LMT, CLt.

Sugar Land, TX